Live Streaming Show December 12, 2020

November 9, 2020

Vienna will be doing a live streaming show on Saturday, December 12. Show times are 11AM PT / 2PM ET / 7PM GMT. Buy tickets now through Mandolin!

Where can I purchase tickets?

You can buy tickets by clicking the link above. If your favorite local venue is promoting the show, you can buy tickets through their show announcement to help them out. Affiliate venues include:

  • Another Planet Entertainment (The Independent SF)
  • The Ark
  • Blue House Productions
  • City Winery NYC
  • Club Passim
  • Eddie's Attic
  • Freight & Salvage
  • Hotel Cafe
  • Mucky Duck
  • Iron Horse Music Hall
  • Rams Head On Stage
  • Rockwood Music Hall
  • The Triple Door
  • Wolf Trap
  • World Cafe Live


Will Vienna be performing live as it happens, or will this be a pre-recorded stream?

This show will be streamed live as it happens! Vienna will be able to see some of your chat messages in real time, in between songs.

When is the show in GMT?

It’s at 7PM. Sorry for the confusion from the "save the date" graphic!

I’m not available to watch the live broadcast. Will there be a replay?

Yes! The stream will be available for 72 hours afterward.

What kinds of inclusive accommodations are available for the show?

We’re working on it! Please check back with us closer to the show date.

What if I have technical difficulties with ticket purchase, or during the live stream?

At the show start time, make sure to refresh the page until you see a “Let’s start the show” prompt to turn your sound on. We’ll leave a few minutes of live lead time before the show starts for you to get the video feed started.

If you need help with Mandolin ticketing or show viewing, check their FAQ, or contact them for help.



SITE BY BIVINS BROTHERS CREATIVE